Alarmstufe Schwarz
Alarmstufe Schwarz

Playlist vom 19.10.2018


Nr. Artist Song Album: 
1 Funker Vogt Desperado Wastelands 2018
2 Solar Fake Sick of you You Win. Who Cares? 2018
3 In strict confidence Used and Abused Hate2Love 2018
4 La Magra Riding corpses Fairytales from the Graves 2016
5 Powerwolf Demons are a Girl's Best Friend The Sacrament Of Sin 2018
6 Lord of the Lost Loreley Thornstar 2018
7 Arts of Erebus Brotherhood of Sleep  
8 MINE Dangerous Unexpected Truth Within 2018
9 Machinista We Are Rockets (Original Mix) Garmonbozia 2015
10 Blutengel Surrender To The Darkness Single 2018
11 Funker Vogt Feel the Pain Wastelands 2018
12 Held der Arbeit Der Rhythmusmann (EBM-Rework by TENSION CONTROL)  
13 Phillip Boa And The Voodooclub Standing blinded on the Rooftops Single 2014


Druckversion | Sitemap
© Achim Gründel